Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Friday Five

Friday Five!

1. What's your favorite TV show and why? I absolutely loooove Friends! I think my favorite character is Chandler because he is just so funny and he has great facial expressions. The show is funny, and the characters are great.

2. Who is your favorite television star? I am going to go with the cast of Real World Chicago. I have never seen such whiny people. Ok, let me get this straight...these people sign up to be on TV, stay in this awesome house, get a good job, and they are complaining about it once it airs? Give me a break!!

3. What was your favorite TV show as a child? Punky Brewster

4. What show do you think should have been cancelled by now? Celebrity Deathmatch...what a stupid show!

5. What new show do you hope escapes the axe this season? Adult Swim on Cartoon Network

Before - After

said Jenn on April 19, 2002 at 12:32 a.m.