Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

seven

Stolen from Spark:

Seven things that scare you:
1. Being alone
2. staying fat forever
3. not having money
4. not getting my masters
5. not finding a place to live next year
6. not finding a job after I get my masters
7. turning into my mother

Seven things that make you laugh:
1. Jim
2. some of my favorite diarists
3. Friends the show
4. the hippies on campus
5. Hampshire College
6. stupid people
7. Holly

Seven things you love:
1. Jim
2. my brothers
3. my grandparents
4. music
5. eating
6. shopping
7. reading

Seven things you hate:
1. long distance relationships
2. my neighbors
3. rude people
4. thin people
5. close minded people
6. bad teachers
7. my body

Seven things you don't understand:
1. my mother
2. homophobia
3. why it takes like 2 seconds to gain a pound, but days to lose it
4. People's unwavering belief in religion
5. why people watch sports
6. why teachers earn so little
7. why people HATE Republicans

Seven things in your room:
1. My computer
2. My bed
3. cards from Jim
4. a fan
5. books everywhere
6. Christmas lights
7. stuffed animals

Right now you are:
1. writing an entry
2. listening to "In the Meantime" - Spacehog
3. thinking about Jim
4. worrying about tomorrow's interview
5. looking like a slob
6. feeling fat
7. trying not to think about all the work I have to do

Seven facts about you:
1. I'm a worry wart.
2. I'm really short.
3. I'm pretty fat.
4. I hate my hair.
5. I am lazy.

6. I wish I was more feminine.
7. I have few REAL friends.

Seven things you plan to do before you die:
1. get married
2. have children
3. own my own house
4. be happy with my body
5. become a teacher
6. write a book
7. learn to cool really well

Seven things you can do:
1. drive
2. lift weights
3. love
4. read
5. write
6. swing dance
7. work with children

Seven things you can't do:
1. Stop worrying
2. draw
3. speak any other language but English
4. sing (well)
5. dance
6. act
7. play an instrument

Top seven favorite movies:
1. Sixteen Candles
2. Pretty Woman
3. When Harry Met Sally
4. Message In a Bottle
5. The Breakfast Club
6. City of Angels
7. Bridget Jones Diary

Before - After

said Jenn on April 28, 2002 at 11:36 p.m.