Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Monday Mission

Monday Mission..which would have been done ON Monday, but I was working all day. :(

1. When was the last time you pampered yourself?
Hmmm...I cannot think back that far! LOL

2. When was the last time someone pampered you?
Jim likes to pamper me. There was one weekend he wisked me away to a hotel and we lounged in the hot tub (in our room) and ate ice cream. It was heavenly.

3. Describe the last time you recall really feeling loved (other than from children or pets).
I am assuming Jim does not count? Well, there are some kids in my classes that are really sweet and loving. The kinds who love to hold your hand or give you a hug. Such sweeties.

4. Has your use of the computer ever caused any arguments? What's the story there?
Not that I can recall.

5. What's the most embarrassing thing your Mom ever did?

She embarrasses me on a daily basis. I don't even want to go there!!

6. I've met some adults who've never learned to swim, and others who never learned how to ride a bike.. Is there anything that you never learned as a child that you probably should have?
I do not know how to swim. :(

7. I have no idea who said it (and I spent all of two minutes trying to research it), but "someone" once said, a picture is worth a thousand words. Post an image that says more than words. Or instead, describe a picture you recall which touched your heart.
Hmmm..I am going to think about this for a while and get back to y'all on that one! :O)

Before - After

said Jenn on April 30, 2002 at 5:15 p.m.