Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

still around..

Yo. Still around. Just working like crazy, writing my final undergraduate paper (thank goodness it is done!!!) and working lots of shifts for my 3 jobs. Plus Jim is still here, until tomorrow morning, so I have been spending lots of qt with him.

Hmmm...what's new for me? Well, I have been battling over whether to sell my desk or not. I love my desk and all, but it seems like such a pain in the butt to either send it back to my parents' house (which they doubt they have room for anyway) or to keep in storage.

I am also (still!) waiting to hear if I got this wonderful job as a house director next semester. I would be on cloud nine if I got it, so keep your fingers crossed.

I'm going to bed. Ciao!

Before - After

said Jenn on May 09, 2002 at 12:40 a.m.