Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

update

Why does it seem like its been a really long time since I have updated? Oh well. I still have not finished all my crap for my classes. I wish I had though because having it hang over my head is killing me. It's really weird to think that graduation is a week from tomorrow. I don't feel ready yet! I have been trying so hard to act like a normal senior, going out to the bars and drinking, but nobody I know is going out yet, because they have finals. :( Stupid finals! Seniors should not have to have finals.

So I went out Wednesday night for like an hour, had one drink at this little pathetic bar.

I have been packing like a madwoman. I think I am almost done, but my room is so small it is hard to see any progress.

I am working tonight from 11 - 3 AM so I figure that whenever I wake up tomorrow I will head to the Cape, until like Wednesday night, because I think I want to go to the school visit on Thursday to the school I asked to placed in for the Fall. Tuesday they are visiting the other school, but I figure that if I am not going to be there until the Spring it is not that important to check it out. Plus I need to bring some stuff home, and find a job for the next two months.

Anyway, the bad news is that I do not know what the 'net situation will be down in the Cape, so I may have verrrrry sporadic updates at best. :( I will certainly miss Diaryland more than any reader could miss me, and I am sorry, but you can't complain when it's free, eh?

Much love...until I write again...who knows when that will be.....Jenn :O)

Before - After

said Jenn on May 17, 2002 at 11:22 p.m.