Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

celebration!

I am done with everything. I am officially going to graduate. Man am I glad to have THAT load off my chest!

To celebrate, I changed my layout. Something a lot more bright and cheery to match my disposition.

In other good news I found a place to live next year. Yay! Jenn does not have to be homeless. Homeless = bad. At least for me.

Anyway, I am on the Cape til Wednesday night, so my net time is like, next to nil. :( I will of course, continue to update until I leave Amherst, and then I think I am going to switch to a blog format so that if I have a brain leak and can write on ten million topics I can, and on other days you may not hear from me at all.

Well, I think that's all...toodles!

Before - After

said Jenn on May 20, 2002 at 3:41 p.m.