Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

friends and other gripes..

See, I am back already. Once I get into "entry mode" there is little stopping me.

My house is depressing. I packed almost everything and we turned off the cable so having no TV is a bummer. Bunson just sits on the couch, staring at the wall. It's pretty pathetic. When they turned off the TV they accidentally turned off the internet too, so I must admit that I quite pathetically just wandered around my house, wondering what to do. So I decided to get Bunson addicted to the Sims. He's probably at my computer as I write this, making his little house of people flourish. It took him a while to get acclimated, but once he did he loved it. Heh heh..I just hope he remembers to study for his finals!

The last television show I watched was Friends. Now, I would love to hear from other Friends fans on this one, but I am pretty pissed off. Just frigging get Ross and Rachel back together if that is what you are going to do. No more of this so close, so close, so close...nope, no such luck bull@#$%. I hate it. The whole ending with Joey finding the ring and Rachel thinking that he was proposing...first of all, Rachel and Joey do not belong together. I can't believe she would be so desperate as to say yes. What in the world is up with that?!?!

Disgusting.

Another thing that is bugging me right now...did someone miss the memo that it is MAY?!? I am freeeeeeeeeezing right now. This is just not right. Also, I believe that it is APRIL showers, May flowers...so yeah, stop with the rain already.

I think, uh, I am going to read one of those things they call books. I hear they are really good. Ciao!

Before - After

said Jenn on May 20, 2002 at 3:53 p.m.