Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

home again home again, jiggety jig

Yeah, so here I am. My parents house. Woo. No, that wasn't a real woo. I wish there was a symbol for sarcasm. Maybe I should make one up. I dunno.

Been doing the job search THANG. That sucks a whole lot.

I actually kinda found a job, but I am not sure if I like it, so I figure I would give it a shot while I wait to hear from mall stores. Mall stores. I feel like a friggin high school kid. A teenager. Not to knock it, but once you aren't one anymore, you aren't quite jonesin' to relive the experience.

It's been pretty quiet. My friends are graduating tomorrow from the CC and I think I might go. Man, I am pretty lame. I almost said "the local community college." Pretty redundant. It's like those people who say ATM machine.

Well, I think I am going to hang out with my mom. I wanted to write that down so I could look back on it later when she is getting on my nerves and I would rather have my fingernails removed than hang out with her.

Ciao.

Before - After

said Jenn on May 31, 2002 at 8:04 p.m.