Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

little old lady

I am feeling restless. My summer is ending very shortly and I have not done anything really fun. Normally, when I feel like I am too dull for my own good I call my Mike and we go a-drinkin'. It's not even that he is that far away, he's only over in Rhodey, but somehow I feel like that is getting old. He never calls me anymore, and I figure that I probably will never see him anymore, which is most likely for the best.

But in the meantime I have to go out to Boston and have some fun before I head out west. I think I might go out at the end of this week when I am off. I don't know.

All I know is that I have a major case of the blahs.

Before - After

said Jenn on July 21, 2002 at 8:16 p.m.