Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

are they just stupid?

One more thing:
Why oh why is that the more you tell a guy you are not interested the more he persists? Do they think you are playing hard to get?

I really do not get it.

There has been this guy, that off and on will ask me if Jim and I are still together. I always respond with yes and he will sigh and say that he wishes we could go out for dinner or something.

Today his thing was that he has gotten his life back on track, so to speak. He got a new job, is getting his license (no, he is not like 16) and got a car. So, he asked, was that enough to get him a date?

WTF? If I could say it in any other language I would. Not interested buddy. Jim or no Jim, it just would not happen. It's not about snobbery. I don't care if he walks, crawls, drives, takes the bus or uses a private jet to get to work. It really does not matter.

Why doesn't he get it? Really. Grr!

Before - After

said Jenn on July 25, 2002 at 5:47 p.m.