Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

No answers

Ten. More. Days. I am so happy. It's scary to think that I will be starting something so unknown, something so difficult. I'd like to think that I can handle it, that I will do just fine. I am not going to back down just because it is a challenge.

Of course, I guess I have been facing little challenges all along, and I have made it through. I made it through college. I lived on my own (no real friends or anything) for a year. I lived all by myself for a summer. I worked with assaultive, disturbed teenage girls this summer.

Hmmm..that was somewhat reassuring. Who knows?

Before - After

said Jenn on July 27, 2002 at 12:53 p.m.