Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

The Thursday Thumb-Twiddler

The Thursday Thumb-Twiddler

1. If you were to discover that your closest friend is a heroin dealer, what would you do?
Wow. Well, bad choice in my opinion, but it is not as if I would shun Jim or Holly. Obviously they need some help. I would get information to better equip me to help them and try my best to stage an intervention of sorts. Of course, it did not say they were USING, just dealing (not that one is necessarily better than the other) so there are the legal aspects involved. I would not fink of them though.

2. Having learned to a moral certainty that the world is going to end in six months, what one thing would you do for the first time?
I would quit school. Then I would invite Jim with me on a trip to see as much of the world as possible. I have only been outside of the US once (to Niagra Falls with Jim) and there is so much I would want to see. I think if that were not possible I would just spend every waking moment with Jim.

3. If you could create a memorial to yourself in a city park, what would it be?
Ugh. A memorial? I have not done anything of merit. But going along with the question I suppose I would want a playground. A nice big playground - and it has to have tire swings. :)

Before - After

said Jenn on August 22, 2002 at 6:42 p.m.