Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Saturday Scruples

Saturday Scruples

1. You've agreed to sublet your apartment to someone. Someone else offers you an extra %50 a month to give it to her. Do you? Well, as bad as it might sound, yeah I would. I have been jerked around by roommates myself so I guess I have lost the ability to feel remorse.

2. Your boss congratulates you for a brilliant suggestion and hints at a promotion. A subordinate gave you the idea. Do you mention this to the boss? I don't think I would. College has taught me a lot about how cut throat life can be. Of course, I don't see this situation happening to me given where I will be working.

3. You're a college basketball star with high grades. An infertile couple offers you $4000 to donate semen/an egg. Do you agree to do it? Finally - something I would not do. Hey, if I am that talented, I don't need the money to donate an egg. Also, I am weirded out by the idea of donating an egg. A friend suggested that in jest when I was pretty hard up for cash, and I couldn't fathom it. Not that I would be physically able to do it anyway. :(

Before - After

said Jenn on September 08, 2002 at 10:38 a.m.