Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

more birthday blues

This feels so yucky. I like to make big deals out of birthdays. Especially with Jim coming today I would really like to take a nice long shower, and get all gussied up.

Of course, since nothing ever works out the way I want it to, I have a field trip. Sounds like fun, but we are going hiking and getting covered with mud and grossness. Ick. I am not an outdoors person.

So yeah, instead of getting all pretty I have to pull on jeans and a sweatshirt.

And did I mention that all my friends were too busy to have breakfast with me this morning? :(

Before - After

said Jenn on September 25, 2002 at 6:53 a.m.