Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Friday Five

Friday Five!

1. What are your favorite ways to relax and unwind? Play Sims, watch Friends or Simpsons, read my favorite journals online, have a drink

2. What do you do the moment you get home from work/school/errands? M-W when I get home I start cooking dinner and turn on the Simpsons

3. What are your favorite aromatherapeutic smells? I really like this Christmas Cookie candle on my desk. It's supposed to be a gift for someone, but I found that I love it so much I put it out on my desk so I can smell it. If there was a car freshener in that smell I would be in heaven.

4. Do you feel more relaxed with a group of friends or hanging out by yourself? Depends on the friends, but usually with friends.

5. What is something that you feel is relaxing but most people don't? Dunno.

Before - After

said Jenn on September 29, 2002 at 2:02 p.m.