Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

perfect spot?

I found this website, Find Your Spot and you enter all this information and it finds the perfect places for you to live. So without further ado, here is where I am supposed to live to be happy. Interestingly enough, these were places I have been wanting to live in anyway, so I think it is funny.

1. Norfolk, VA
2. Charlotte, NC
3. Richmond, VA
4. Chapel Hill, North Carolina
5. Tucson, Arizona
6. Phoenix, AZ
7. Greenville, North Carolina
8. Chesapeake-Virginia Beach, Virginia
9. Alexandria, Virginia
10. Wilmington, North Carolina

The list also included some place in NJ, and I would just like to say that I would rather gnaw off my arm than live THERE. It also listed NYC, Manhattan, Philadelphia, and Long Island, and I don't think I could live in any of those places either.

Before - After

said Jenn on September 29, 2002 at 1:37 p.m.