Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Saturday Scruples

Saturday Scruples

Friends have arranged a blind date for you. You spot your date from afar and are turned off by his/her appearance. Do you go through with it? Eh. I'm no Cindy Crawford myself. And I have certain dated some frogs - inside and out. I think I would give him a chance. But then again, I have never been in a situation like that.

An elderly friend is repeating a story he recently told you. Do you pretend you're hearing it for the first time? Sure why not. I hope someone will humor me when I am old.

A friend has become a "know-it-all." It's annoying. Do you confront him/her? Heh. Depends on how much I like the friend. Unless it was my best friend I probably would.

Before - After

said Jenn on October 05, 2002 at 9:33 p.m.