Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

let me love

Suzanne wrote an entry (Let me love) and she struck a chord within me.

"OH how frustrated i am, and oh how everyone around me is damn blind to my feelings. Why cant u talk to me about more than daily life. Why is it that when i bring up something and forces u to think about a future with me, or just a future for that fact, u act like u didnt hear me. I wanna move to the next level with u. I wanna share my dreams, and my life. All u want to do is live in each and every day as it comes. If i dont dream, i cant breath. I want to include u into me, and into my life. Why wont u let me. Are you really happy never thinking about the future. ARe u really satisfied only talking to me about today and faintly mentioning tomorrow? Because i'm not. I wanna feel like i can bare my sould to u, without u being pre-occupied by the TV, and without u playing sega, or doing something else. I want u to listen to me, not just hear my voice. I love u enough to listen, to dream, to care, to want ur happiness about all. Do u love me enough? Or not? Or is it just the type of person u are. I'm not mat at u. I love u. I love u for being more perfect lately. Is it wrong of me to want more. I dont wanna be afraid to share my dreams with u. For once, i wanna hear what i mean to u, not just in passing, but in a moment least expected from the bottom of your heart. When i ask u what's wrong, please dont lie and say nothing. Let me in, dont turn my concern away. Tell me what's wrong. Let me help u, let me share it. And when u ask me what's wrong, and i say nothing. Dont say ok. Dont dismiss it when u know something is wrong. You'll read this. you'll take it the wrong way. You'll et upset. I'm not mad. I just wanna be let into your life, and i wanna feel like i can let u into mine. Let me love u."

Before - After

said Jenn on October 05, 2002 at 12:32 a.m.