Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

weekly wrap up

Wow, thanks for the plug, Erica!

Time for the Weekly Wrap Up

1. What's your earliest memory of having a pet? If you didn't have pets, what's your earliest memory of wanting a pet? We had a pet when I was little, and when I would sit in my high chair I used to throw toys off to try to hit the dog. Unfortunately I was pretty successful and my grandparents got rid of the dog.

2. What kind of pets have you had in your lifetime? What is the largest number of pets you've had at any one time? If you didn't have pets, describe a friend or relative who had a lot of pets. We had a lot of dogs when I was growing up. There was Princess, the Lhasa Apso I terrorized. Then there was Duke, a huge dog that always stayed in the backyard. When my mother got married my parents seemed to always have a dog. We had Chelsea, a cocker spaniel. We had another dog, whose name and breed escapes me. Now we have Diva, a minature pinscher. We have also had quite a few parakeets. When I was younger I decided to let some of them out to fly around and they died because they flew right into the windows. Poor things.

3. What kind of domestic pets have you wanted? Why? Which ones have you avoided? Why? I don't like cats. I think they are lazy and mean. I really want a dog. I really want a Pug because they are cute and have a good temperment.

4. If you could have any animal in the world as a pet, what would it be? Why? Pug. :)

5. What are some of your pet-related pet peeves? Why do they bother you? I hate cats. Everything they do makes me mad. Even when they rub up against you. I hate those really yippy dogs too.

Before - After

said Jenn on October 12, 2002 at 11:55 a.m.