Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

SNL

As an update to me scaring myself by watching the show on the Zodiac killer...

I couldn't sleep so I was lying in my bed absentmindedly flipping through the channels. Something good has got to be on Comedy Central, I think. Sure enough, it was SNL. I laughed my ass off as I watched the opening - the first presidential debate of 2000. Wow, that was great. I remember being in Boston, watching the debate, and laughing about it. I don't think I saw this episode before, though I know I did see one with one of the other debates.

Strategery.

Lockbox.

After that I could easily go to sleep. :)

Before - After

said Jenn on October 18, 2002 at 2:04 p.m.