Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Saturday Scruples

Yay...Saturday Scruples is back.

You like and respect your boss. He's fired unfairly and you're asked to take his place. Do you? Well, yeah. It's a dog eat dog world. But I would like to add here that this is all hypothetical, I don't want to become a principal, so I don't see this situation happening to me. Also, I don't thonl you can just BECOME principal. I'm sure its a big drawn out mess. But if I had some other job, yeah I would.

You're a cop. Fellow cops are selling illegal drugs. The Chief's in on it. Do you blow the whistle? What kind of drugs is it? Pot? Crack? I think it depends. Yes, cops need to uphold the law, but your fellow cops are the ones who got your back and keep you from getting shot, I don't want to mess with that unless I have to. And seriously, some illegal drugs are just silly to be illegal. Lets get some priorities.

You and a colleague are competing for a promotion. You discover he made a serious mistake which can be corrected. Do you alert him? Probably not. It depends on our history, if he/she would help me out. I'm not going to just hand my promotion to someone else.

P.S. I am really not a bitch, honestly.

Before - After

said Jenn on November 02, 2002 at 11:24 a.m.