Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

traipsing down memory lane

I was sitting at my desk, taking a short break between writing lessons, reading a book I planned on reading to my class this week. I had my winamp on, and suddenly I heard a song I had not heard in a while...and I had a flashback...

It was freshman or sophomore year. I was with Alie, my roommate sophomore year and one of my best friends my first two years at UMass. She wanted to go to a fraternity party. For whatever reason I agreed. We used to joke around about how weird it was that her favorite house was a house where Jim had a lot of friends because all his hallmates freshman year pledged the same house. In fact I think his frosh roommate was the president at one point.

I think we went upstairs for a little while, and who did we see? Yeah, it was Jim. Odd too, since he hardly ever goes to parties period, nevermind frat parties, and I had only gone to one before that night and yet there we both were.

Oh well, just thought I would share that.

Before - After

said Jenn on December 01, 2002 at 4:21 p.m.