Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

hippie girl

I have a gross admission to make...tee hee...

Ready?

Maybe I won't tell you....

Naw, that's mean.

Don't make fun of me though.

Okay, here goes...

I have not washed my hair in almost a week.

Really. And I know it sounds really gross and stuff, but let me explain. There is this woman at my Thursday school who has dreads. It's really gross, but it's Amherst, so I am not like shocked or anything.

ANYWAY, I was telling A. about how gross she was, and how she smells. Anyway, I was under the impression that her hair smelled because she did not wash it. A. swore this was not the case. He said that unless she added something smelly to it, her hair should not smell just because she is not washing it. I of course was very skeptical. So he dared me to go au natural for a few days and see what happens....

And now I have these mini dreads. It's kinda interesting. I did not do anything to my hair and it started twisting....

Well, I need to close this window, so I will finish this later.

Before - After

said Jenn on December 01, 2002 at 10:13 p.m.