Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

mmmmmmm.....pogo...llaggggghhhllll

I think I am OC. For the past couple of weeks, I had been absolutely addicted to ebay, going to the site all the time, and spending more than I probably should...of course I got a lot of compliments on my new shirt tonight, but anyway...

Determined to find something new to take up my time, I have started playing games at pogo. Man, it's fun. Proof positive: it's 2:20 in the morning and I just finished playing word riot. I played slots, blackjack...and that's where I play backgammon with Suz. In fact, since I was reigning champion of free cell (on my computer, but STILL) I tried playing on pogo and racked up tons of tokens....wheeeeee!

Tune in next time when I talk about SNL tonight and how it alternately sucked and was wicked funny. Ta!

Before - After

said Jenn on December 15, 2002 at 2:20 a.m.