Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Participation Positives

I think, given my "pissah" mood, I should do some PP.

Participation Positives * 11 more days til I visit Jim
* my parents are getting a new house (or will have no place to live, so I guess its a toss up)
* done with my first seminar
* done with literacy class (again)
* one more math class
* two more days of pre-prac
* curriculum day today - no school!
* 9 more days til Christmas
* did I mention seeing Jim soon?? LoL
* somebody loves me
* I hung out with Andy and V this weekend
* I'm done with Christmas shopping and I am almost done making my brother's CDs for Christmas
* My mom told me one of my presents: mancala! :O)

See, now I feel a little better. Ta!

Before - After

said Jenn on December 16, 2002 at 7:51 p.m.