Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

comings and goings

Aw, a purdy new layout for the new year. Yeah, its not even Christmas yet, but I am going to my parents tomorrow morning (fun!) and then off to Jim's on Friday. Hence, like no time. I will try to update though.

I realized I never talked about Friday night...well, V called me, all her residents had moved out, and she was in this big creepy dorm all by herself. So Jenn to the rescue! I sat on her couch and watched her pack for a while. I scored some food though, mostly chocolate goodies. Eventually she was at a good place to stop, and she felt bad, so we went to see a movie. We went to see Analyze That, which was really good. Then we came back, had some Bacardi Silvers and watched endless episodes of Elimidate and Change of Heart. I LOVE COH. Anyway...V was telling me about how she would stay up a few nights to watch them...nevermind that its on at like 1 AM. Freak. It's also on at 6 pm, but hey, who would watch it then? At a reasonable time? *grin*

In the meantime I am trying to plan lots of stuff I can do while I am at my parents. So I dont have to think about the fact that I am at my parents.

In other news, I kicked Suz's ass in backgammon. She is officially my bitch. I was a beginner when we started, and by the time I finished I had moved up two levels to advanced...heh heh.

Speaking of Suz...GO SIGN UP TO BE A SUB. NOW. STOP READING MY DIARY AND GO. Me thinks you should leave messages similar to that for her too. Because sometimes we all need a little kick in the bum. :O)

Alright, well, no time better than the present to pack, I guess. Ta.

Before - After

said Jenn on December 22, 2002 at 11:05 p.m.