Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Saturday Scruples

Saturday Scruples!

You're playing tennis with your boss for the first time. You're winning and your boss is getting angry. Do you let him win? Hahahahaha...I doubt I would ever be beating anyone in tennis, but I get the gist. I think I would. It reminds me of that Friends episode where Chandler and Monica are playing tennis with his boss. It's not that important to me to beat someone. So, I am pretty sure that I would just let my boss win.

A murderer tells you where the body is buried. You're his lawyer and this evidence will certainly convict him. But the victim's family needs to know the truth. Do you keep silent? Ah. Well, I was pre-law for a while, and you can't divulge your client's secrets. Even if you don't get disbarred, I am pretty sure nobody would want you for a lawyer anymore. So, no, of course I would not say anything.

You're divorcing and must split your assets with your ex. S/he doesn't know the true extent of your wealth. Do you disclose it? Heh, especially since I am a girl, I would keep it to myself. Besides, if I was getting divorced it would have to be something major, like he was abusive, or cheating. So the slimeball would deserve it.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 11, 2003 at 12:41 p.m.