Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Friday Five

Bah, I wasn't in the mood to do any memes yesterday, but I guess now I am.

So, here ya go: Friday Five

1. Where are you right now? In my room, at my computer desk.

2. What time is it? 12:36

3. What are you wearing? Wouldn't you want to know? Well, an old t-shirt from high school, with a robe over it from when I ventured out for food, and one of Jim's blankets in my lap.

4. Any people or animals around you? Describe them. No.

5. What are your plans for the weekend? Well, I really need to get my cert. folder shit together, and if I had my journal (scowls) I could type up some of the entries. I also plan on playing a little Sims today. Mike and I are supposed to do something perhaps tonight, and maybe I will watch Cheaters and SNL. Other than that, I have been calling random (well, not strangers) people with my cell since I have free nights and weekends. Woo.

Damn, I seem lame.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 11, 2003 at 12:35 p.m.