Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

a little of this, a little of that

Time for a little This or That...

1. "Time" or "Newsweek"? Hmmm...toss up. Probably Time.

2. "Wall Street Journal" or "National Enquirer"? National Enquirer

3. "Sports Illustrated" or "Cook's Illustrated"? Eh. Neither. But I am pulling more towards sports illustrated

4. "Martha Stewart Living" or "MAD Magazine"? Again, neither. But I would be more likely to read Martha Stewart, though I cannot stand her.

5. "Cosmopolitan" or "Maxim"? Definitely Cosmo.

6. "People" or "Entertainment Weekly"? People

7. "National Geographic" or "Readers Digest"? I love Reader's Digest

8. "Good Housekeeping" or "Popular Mechanics"? Good Housekeeping

9. "PC World" or "MacWorld"? PC World

10. "Southern Living" or "Yankee" (magazine about New England living)? Either. I live in New England, but I love the South.

Of course, my favorite magazines are Self, and Shape, in that order. Oh well.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 11, 2003 at 12:30 p.m.