Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

randomness

I feel fat and blah today. Well, it kinda snuck up on me the last thirty minutes or so.

In other news, it seems like my housemate is not coming back from Germany. She was supposed to come back today, and she called and said she was thinking of coming back at the end of the month. Then my landlady went into her room and there is like barely anything left. Hmmph.

Guess it is a good thing I got a cellie, cause if she moves out then my regular phone bill would be almost as much as my cell. Of course, then I could get dial up and never worry about hogging the phone. But whatever.

Being online keeps me from doing things I should be doing, but since I find it to be more fun to be whiling away my time here, I do this instead. Take for instance, working out. I don't do it that often. *sigh* I know I should, I really know I should.

I think I lost one of my rings. I'm not terribly upset, more just annoyed that I am so scatterbrained. See, when I was driving home on Sunday my finger was hurting. So I looked at my finger and it was bleeding. Yeah, I cut myself with my own ring. So since it hurt I took the ring off. I just don't know where I put it.

I feel like cutting my hair again. I don't think I will though. Last time I did I needed my mom to help me even it out. Kinda embarrassing. Sometimes I sit at my desk and I grab a random lock of hair, play with it, and get the urge to grab my scissors and cut it. Sometimes I snip off a little bit. But I know I should stop.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 10, 2003 at 9:53 p.m.