Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

blahness

The last week has really sucked, and for some reason, I don't really feel like talking about it. I talked to Jim about it, of course, and confided in Suz, but other than that, I would rather just mull it over in my head.

I got a cell phone, and that was really nice. Sometimes I question if I will actually use the darn thing, but there have been many times last semester where I felt frustrated by my inability to make important calls. Jim pointed out that it could have been really bad had I broken down during my thrice weekly trips to Springfield, but whatever. At least that is over with.

In other news, I am canceling my DSL. At first I considered it for fiscal reasons, but after thinking about it, 35 a month is not bad for on-all-the-time, super fast internet. My problem is more that I AM on all the time. I need to focus more on my work. I have yet to get all my stuff together for my certification folder, so that should be my goal this weekend.

I want a puppy.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 10, 2003 at 4:06 p.m.