Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

bump bump bump

Blah. I feel like I am frickin' Amish or something. Maybe I should reconsider this whole going without DSL thing. I have like NO tv channels. We get basic. By basic, I mean, broadcast, Cartoon Network, BET, Sci Fi, Game Show Network, WE, Comedy Central, Bravo, AMC, TV Land...basically all the wacked out channels (well, I like Comedy Central a lot) Still, that's about it. Oh, and some fishing channel. Woo. So, when people talk about Sex and the City *cries*, or something on MTV I get sad. Or even Anna Nicole...I miss that show. I caught it at my nana's and I just watched it with my head tilted to the side, mouth open a little, brow furrowed. Man that girl....She's hilarious. She's always dry humping shit, and her lawyer is a whack job, and is it me or is she always high/drunk? She certainly acts like it.

Anyway, back to grind of class today. Woo. I only have three days left thank goodness! Not that it's driving me crazy or anything. The prof sits and talks about ADHD and we are like poster people for it. She lectures for like the whole 5 and a half hours. WTF? Who does that? Seriously. She told us we would have group activities, and yeah, well, that's the LAST day. ^$%^#^^@$#^&^**

At least she brings in cranberry juice, fig newtons and cheese. That's the food of the gods right there.

My car is finally fixed. About freakin' time. I decided to get my money's worth and not fly to Noho to get my car. Heh. They can deal. I did not get in until like 4:30 and it would have been tight to get there before they closed at 5. So I opted out of that. Besides, for some odd reason, the people at Parking Services were nice, and gave me a new temporary pass for my rental, rather than making me use the one for my Kia. So, that means I can use it some in the Spring. This has been the longest lasting 15 bucks ever. I bought this pass in late August, used it during the Fall for the class from hell, planned on using it for the winter class, so now I can use it after April because after Daylight Savings you can't park in the super close lot for free until 5. Except my class starts at 4. So, until April I can park there, since it starts at 4. But then when we change the clocks I am back to my regular parking lot. I love manipulating the system...

I should really keep my mouth shut though, because I keep telling people in my class about it, and it's a tiny lot. So I best be getting my ass a spot. I will be pretty pissed otherwise. Haha.

Well, I suppose I should head to bed beccause lately I need a crane to haul my ass out of bed in the morning. Geez, and I have been getting up the same time I was warming my car last fall. I got so spoiled along the way.

I am addicted to sleep.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 13, 2003 at 10:18 p.m.