Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

maybe I am just sad

Heh. Went to update, and saw my own banner. That's cool.

Anyway, I was so bored that I was cruising around, and parked at quoted. And then I found this funny entry.

You really have to go visit, because my clips will not do it justice.

From wicked-sezzy:
"It's a beautiful day to be a Republican...I'll tell ya, nothing says "conservative Republican" like anonymous handjobs. In a car. ~Ahem~"

Then, there is discussion of J. Lo and Ben:
"Apparently he got her a 3.5 million dollar 25 carat engagement ring. But you know, her love don't cost a thing. She's still just Jenny from the Block. If the block happens to be paved with fucking platinum and populated by a bunch of jewel buildings and shit. I mean Je-sus!"

That made my night. Really.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 12, 2003 at 8:36 p.m.