Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

why put off for tomorrow...when you can put it off until next week

It's amazing how much I can procrastinate. I did not even have that much work this weekend, but not only did I manage to put it off until today, but it's STILL not done. Gah.

Instead, I called my grandparents, and kept constant tabs on THE VOTE. Man, people are really getting into it....which is good. Interestingly enough, it's a tie between two people. It's been like that for a while today. One would get a vote, and then the other would get a vote shortly after. Heh.

*giggle* It takes small things to entertain small minds....

Before - After

said Jenn on January 12, 2003 at 8:26 p.m.