Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

hmph

Woo. Last night I made it to page 6 of a paper that is a minimum of 7 pages. AND I did not even use Arial or Courier New. I am so proud of me. Something seems lacking...I guess until my professor decides to resurface I will just...I don't know. Play endless rounds of solitaire on Pogo.com? Sounds good enough, right? My room is such a pit but I just really lack the motivation to do anything about it. Ah, but while I think about I better go put on some laundry....

Listening to: Sixteen Tons

Something about listening to this song makes me feel all melodramatic when I am down about how much work I have to do. It's like a nice little kick in the ass.

Well, it's been an hour since I started writing this entry, and I am not much closer to getting anything done. Heh. I thought about it though.

Well, kick my ass if you see me online, because I really should get my shit together. LOL......riiiiiiiight.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 20, 2003 at 12:06 p.m.