Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

well, fuck

I feel so overwhelmed right now, my mind is whirring like an old hard drive, cluttered with so much information, yet there is no reformatting. Darn.

I had seminar this afternoon, and it just seems like there is SO much information, and SO much that has to be done. To make matters a little worse, I guess I am going to have to bite the bullet and purchase one of the books. Which I hate to do, especially at 80 bucks, but whatever.

Soooo, I think I will be off to go watch some TV, try to forget my troubles and just relax. Then go to bed because I am so exhausted!!!

Before - After

said Jenn on January 29, 2003 at 8:49 p.m.