Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

say goodnight Gracie

So, this is most likely my last entry from this computer. It's kinda sad, yet at the same time I think it will be for the best. Save some cash, and also maybe I can get more on the ball when it comes to my work. The first seminar was so overwhelming. I still wonder how I am going to get everything done.

In any event, I will try to keep y'all updated when I am at school. I'll figure something out, I am sure.

If it turns out that it is more of a pain in the ass just because of the sheer amount of correspondence done via email in my program, I may come back. Whatever.

I'm giving it a week first. :)

Ciao darlings.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 30, 2003 at 11:38 p.m.