Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

subject: I love you

I don't usually post Jim's letters to me. It's not so much that I think he would mind, but I just had not felt like sharing his intimate words with anyone.

Anyway, as I have been uploading his emails to my journal, putting them into my private folder, I decided to post this one:

Date: June 01, 1999
Subject: I love you

You know what's great about you, Jenn? If you weren't my girlfriend, you'd probably wind up as my best friend in the world. I like you a lot, you're such a neat person. It's so wonderful to be acquainted to you... knowing you like I do, as intimately as I do, almost makes my head pop off. You are a wonderful person, I wish you believed that, too.

Before - After

said Jenn on February 18, 2003 at 7:15 p.m.