Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Wallyworld adventures

Hmph...remember how I said I was going to make a list, and stick to that list and not buy a ton of extra shit.....riiiiiiiiight.

I swear it's not my fault though. Vanessa IMd me, asking if I wanted to go to Super Walmart. She had been talking it up for years, and I had never gone. So I decided that it might be good if not just for something to do.

$75 later I have enough shit to last me until move out...or at least I better! What I always find amazing is how I can get more stuff, and pay less. Now, I know part of this is that I use a lot of coupons and I bargain shop. For instance, instead of getting brand names, sometimes I get generic. Still, she spent a hundred and I bought like 10 more things than she did. Oh well. At least now I have some things to eat other than breakfast foods, rice or spaghetti.

The plan last night was to watch SNL since Christopher Walken was going to host, but around 10:30 I got so tired, I could barely make it through the episode of Cheaters. I guess it's good that I am more on schedule, going to bed and getting up at the same time, but this is really lame! Who goes to bed at 11 on a Saturday night? Well, I did. :(

Well, I have like 90 more pages to read, some lesson plans to write, PLUS I have to write a short paper. So, yeah, I need to go do work now. Ciao.

Before - After

said Jenn on February 23, 2003 at 2:54 p.m.