Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

books books books

You know what I wish right now? I wish my books would sell on amazon or half.com

I wish it was easier to sell books on ebay, but it's so hit or miss. All I have is THREE more books. I sold over 20 CDs, and at least ten books, and all I have left is three books and a video game. Well, and a cassette single, but I would really like to give these books a new home. They take up so much space and I really don't want to have to pack them AGAIN. Writing Power
Power of Portfolios
Number the Stars: Lit Guide

Prices are so negotiable, and I even have them listed on swappingtons - so you can have them for free even! Please please, let somebody take them!

Before - After

said Jenn on February 23, 2003 at 6:35 p.m.