Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

jennie sleepy

Wake up time came all too early for me this morning. First of all, instead of going to bed at bedtime (10), I was up until 11 doing %&*# work. Part of me feels that I only have myself to blame for that, but nobody else was doing it until last night so I needed some sounding boards for ideas.

THEN, at 1 AM I woke up and really really had to pee. So I did, knowing full well that this was going to totally screw up any chances of getting a good night sleep.

So yeah, by the time 6:20 came I was not a happy girl. I hit snooze 3 times and woke up at 20 of 7. Hmmmph.

Things to remember today:
- it's only a half day (each Wed. is)
- I have class :(
- There is nothing good on TV so I can come home unwind and go to bed early.

...it's probably a bad sign when it's not even 7 AM, and all you can think about is how great it will be when I can go to sleep tonight.

Before - After

said Jenn on February 26, 2003 at 6:54 a.m.