Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

more like bore-a-phyll

Hmph. Married by America really sucked. Which, by the way, was the reason why I did not update last night. It SEEMED like an interesting show, and I think it has potential, but the way they drag it out sucks donkey balls, so no thanks. No more for me. I voted for Denise D., Michael, and hmmm, I forgot.

Today we had a field trip. Well, actually, we did not go anywhere; someone from some center came to teach our kids about air. As lame as that might sound, it was actually interesting. I think the kids learned a lot about the properties of air. So that's cool.

Well, I am tired and I need to think of a reason why you are supposed to answer questions in complete sentences. So if anyone has any thoughts on it, give me a yell...

:O)

Before - After

said Jenn on March 04, 2003 at 5:00 p.m.