Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

lots of whining

I really really really don't want to do work today.

I know I have to....you know, since I really did nothing yesterday.

I just feel so tired. I have only been up for three hours...well, aside from the one hour nap I already took. Sigh.

In other news, I can't believe we have these freakin sickos in the Army that would attack their own people. Oh no, now you don't just have to worry about some of America's finest being injured/killed by Iraqis, you have to worry about our own turning on them.

I hope that guy rots in hell.

Before - After

said Jenn on March 23, 2003 at 10:17 a.m.