Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

master of the universe...wait, isn't that He-Man?

Did you know that I am the champion of solitaire? Well, I am. I have won 166 games, and lost 56...making my percentage 75%. Woo hoo.

And hey, I noticed on my stats that someone from Penn State came for a visit this morning. Who are you? I would really like to know, as I would love to see that school burn to the ground. I would play in the ashes. But that's another story altogether.

I am cool because I am talking to Lissy...I would link her but she's locked. So you either already know she's cool or you are missing out. Seriously, your loss.

Back to becoming the solitaire master of the universe before I pack my THIRD box. Aren't you proud of me? I am not moving for like another two months, but I am pretty much done with stuff I won't need. The rest will have to be done in May. :)

Before - After

said Jenn on March 22, 2003 at 2:53 p.m.