Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

hmph

Ugh. Thank goodness Monday is over. Or almost over. Class was craptastic as usual. I decided to do a little financial planning. I figured out how long it will take me to pay off my car and student loans while still being able to put some money in the bank. I also calculated whether I would be able to coast until September with what I have in the bank...you know, in case I don't get a job this summer. I kinda want to. I mean, I know the first year teaching will be tough, but also I don't want to turn into a tankass between sitting around the Cape in June and sitting around VA (yay!) in July and August. Anyway, I figured out I could. Yay for being frugal.

Well, except for when I bought a lunchbag last week - which arrived today. It's so cute and I love it. Even with shipping it was super cheap. So yay for that.

Well, it's time for my daily TV sleaze fest - tonight's choice - Married by America. Ciao.

Before - After

said Jenn on March 24, 2003 at 8:55 p.m.