Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

hate being sick

April Fools is not as much fun when you are sick. I have been taking this medicine, and of course, it's side effects is everything that kicks your ass and then some.

I was in the library with the kiddos when I felt it. You know when you just know you are going to be sick. Well, thankfully I did not lose it in the library. In fact, despite this yucky feeling, I have not physically become sick at all.

My mentor sent me home at 12:30. I was so grateful. I made some soup and curled up with Springer alternating with MSNBC. Great combo, I must say. I probably feel asleep by 2 and was awake close to 7.

Now it's time to finish up some work for seminar tomorrow.

Before - After

said Jenn on April 01, 2003 at 8:15 p.m.