Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

toodles folks!

"Leavin' on a jet plane
Don't know when I'll be back again"

After counting down for what seems like forever, the day is here. In three hours my plane will take off from Hartford, and in a little more than four I will be landing in DC.

Thank you Joanne and Suz for your well wishes.

I wish I had something funny or wise to say, but I really don't. The last week has been killer...between prepping for my master teaching (starts April 30!) and putting together my portfolio...

I'll be back Wednesday, April 23rd to prep for the big job fair. Hopefully I will have something interesting to say then. ;)

Before - After

said Jenn on April 17, 2003 at 8:49 a.m.