Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

new goals

One great thing came from my current procrastination bout. I was over at ivillage, and I decided that I should set a goal for this week. I think I have been making my goals a bit too unattainable. So here goes: For Saturday April 26th - Wednesday April 30th
Go for one walk
Do forty curls (each side) TOTAL
Eat only one cadbury egg a day (5 total)

Now, I know those goals sound pretty lame. But here's the deal. I will feel such a sense of accomplishment if I do this. Lately I have been setting myself up for these goals, I don't meet them, and then I feel really badly.

Progress on goals:
number of curls: 0
number of walks: 0
number of eggs: 1/1

Before - After

said Jenn on April 26, 2003 at 2:44 p.m.