Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

ugh...shoot me now

Is it too late to quit?

My mind is really not in it right now. It's bothering me, because I know I have wasted so much time already. But I cannot help it.

I have completed five online applications for districts around MD and VA but have only written one lesson plan. I even started cleaning my room.

All I can think about is where I am going to live next month...where am I going to teach...how am I going to get all my crap down the east coast...is Jim going to wig out on me and not move in with me...what am I going to do about Diva? So much to think about, nevermind all my school stuff.

I'm getting really nervous about my master teaching. What if it doesn't go well? Will I pass my classes? I feel myself cracking under all this pressure.

Before - After

said Jenn on April 26, 2003 at 2:13 p.m.