Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

much yayness

Oddly enough, I have actually been doing shit today. Yay for me. I finally organized my reading groups for master teaching, a challenge since I only had one of the books the kidlets will be reading. Whatever. So the groups are set up, and I even managed to find a way to cut out my mentor. Normally we have three reading groups (plus the sped kids) and she takes two, I take one. Well, I set it up so that the sped kiddos are with their teacher, there are two independent groups, and then I take a guided reading group. They are going to do this reading response journal that I came up with. I am pretty excited. Of course I JUST sent the plan over to my resource person so there is still time for her to rip it to shreds and make me feel all bad.

Well, I guess I am off to find a pic to put on the front of their journals.

Oh...and
Progress toward goals:
# of curls: 30
# of walks: 0
# of eggs: 1/2 (1 today/2 total)

Before - After

said Jenn on April 27, 2003 at 3:16 p.m.